Vor Ort

Bauleiter

Albrecht, Dirk
Mobil: +49 (160) 8529810
Email: dirk.albrecht@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Brunsch, Jürgen
Mobil: +49 (171) 86 00 496
Email: juergen.brunsch@gt-schwaben.de

Bauleiter

Dittl, Willibald
Mobil: +49 (160) 58 18 079
Email: willi.dittl@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Maatz, Christian
Mobil: +49 (171) 33 50 459
Email: christian.maatz@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Leykamm, Alexander-Michael
Mobil: +49 (160) 90837918
Email: alexander-michael.leykamm@gt-schwaben.com

Kabelmonteur

Lichner, Albin
Mobil: +49 (170) 76 65 096
Email: albin.lichner@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Schwarz, Markus
Mobil: +49 (171) 5593316
Email: markus.schwarz@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Schwarz, Rainer
Mobil: +49 (160) 5802394
Email: rainer.schwarz@gt-schwaben.com

Bauleiter

Wetzstein, Wolfgang
Mobil: +49 (171) 3123767
Email: wolfgang.wetzstein@gt-schwaben.com